After Katy Perry appeared on 'Good Morning America' last week, a track listing for 'Prism' began circulating. Now, after the Los Angeles listening party for the album, held for select special people (aka the media), a picture of someone holding a piece of paper featuring what is believed to be the deluxe edition track listing has landed on the Interwebs.

Perry's label has not issued a press release with the official track listing yet, but we'll assume that this is as close to accurate as possible. The pic was snapped at the listening sesh and the organizers of such events do hand out materials with song titles so writers can write about what they heard and get the facts right.

Notice the 'Birthday' track title. Does every pop diva have to have a "birthday" song? Is it some pop prerequisite? Rihanna, Selena Gomez and now Katy! Party like it's their berfdae!

Below is the "believed" track listing for the album, out Oct. 22, three days before Perry's 29th birthday. Now that we think of it, it's only right that she has a birthday song. The deluxe version adds three songs.

Katy Perry 'Prism' Track Listing

1. 'Roar'
2. 'Legendary Lovers'
3. 'Birthday'
4. 'Walking on Air'
5. 'Unconditionally'
6. 'Dark Horse' (feat. Juicy J)
7. 'This Is How We Do'
8. 'International Smile'
9. 'Ghost'
10.'Love Me'
11. 'This Moment'
12. 'Double Rainbow'
13. 'By the Grace of God'

Deluxe Edition
14. 'Spiritual'
15. 'It Takes Two'
16. 'Choose Your Battles'