Tonight (Jan. 26), an episode of the PBS concert series Soundstage featuring Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Blondie will premiere on PBS stations across the U.S. Diffuser is pleased to preview one of the songs from that show, "One Way or Another."

The performance was recorded at Soundstage's studio in Chicago back in December 2015. As you can see by the setlist below, the episode contains some of their best-loved songs, including "Call Me," "Dreaming" and "Heart of Glass." Two other tunes, "My Monster" and "Gravity" will appear on their forthcoming album, Pollinator, which will arrive March 17. Although they haven't made an official announcement about Pollinator, the band recently posted a scan of a Mojo article about the record to their social media accounts. "My Monster" was written with former Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr, while "Gravity" is a collaboration with Charlie XCX.

“It was truly an honor to work with such a trailblazing and iconic band,” said Joe Thomas of Soundstage in a press release. “It’s a privilege to add Blondie and Debbie Harry to the roster of music greats whose performances are synonymous with this long-running and beloved series.”

Future episodes of Soundstage will feature rock legends Bad Company, country stars Old Dominion and a reunion of Loggins & Messina. Check PBS' website for local listings. This April, Blondie and Cyndi Lauper will embark on a co-headlining tour of Australia and New Zealand.

Blondie, 'Soundstage' Setlist

1. "Dreaming"
2. "One Way or Another"
3. "Rave"
4. "Hanging on the Telephone"
5. "Gravity"
6. "Call Me"
7. "My Monster"
8. "Rapture"
9. "The Tide Is High"
10. "Heart of Glass"

This Is Hardcore: The 50 Sexiest (and Definitely NSFW) Alternative Album Covers

More From Mix 94.1