Contact Us

Your Guide To Returning Shows For 2014

facebook

One of the great things to look forward to after the holidays is the return of some of our favorite TV shows.

I end up having to go back and re-watch a couple of episodes to remember where the show left off.

Here’s your guide to when your favorite shows begin to air new episodes.

ABC:

Revenge – Sunday January 5

The Bachelor – Monday January 6

Castle – Monday January 6

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D – Tuesday January 7

Grey’s Anatomy – Thursday February 27

Scandal – Thursday February 27

CBS:

The Big Bang Theory – Thursday January 2

The Crazy Ones – Thursday January 2

Elementary – Thursday January 2

Two and A Half Men – Thursday January 2

CSI – Thursday January 2

NCIS – Tuesday January 7

How I Met Your Mother – Monday January 13

NCIS: LA – Tuesday January 14

Criminal Minds – Wednesday January 15

NBC:

Community – Thursday January 2

Law & Order: SVU – Wednesday January 8

Chicago PD – Wednesday January 8

The Voice – Monday February 24

Fox:

Bones – Friday January 10

American Idol – Wednesday January 15

Glee – Tuesday February 25

CW:

Beauty & The Beast- Monday January 13

Supernatural – Tuesday January 14

Arrow – Wednesday January 15

The Vampire Diaries – Thursday January 23

Others:

Downton Abby (PBS) – Sunday January 5

The Walking Dead (AMC) – Sunday, February 9

House of Cards (Netflix) – Friday February 14

Dallas (TNT) – Monday February 24

Other TV Shows and Premieres for 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

More From Mix 94.1

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://mix941kmxj.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Mix 94.1 KMXJ quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on Mix 94.1 KMXJ quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!